20th International Advisory Committee

Election of Chair and Vice-Chair

Tim Karabetsos (Greek Atomic Energy Commission – Greece) and Chiyoji Okhubo (Japan EMF Information Center – Japan) were elected Chair and Vice chair respectively. Tim Karabetsos took the Chair and delegates introduced themselves. Representatives who could not attend joined the meeting via video conferencing WebEx.