Image Alt

Our Team

MEET US

NOXTAK

Meet Our Team

Each member of our team is a specialist in his or her field. Get to know the talented individuals who power Noxtak.

José Joaquín Machado

CEO & Co-Founder

ceo@noxtak.com

Marianella Romero

Operations Director & Co-Founder

operations@noxtak.com

Carlos A. Aguilar

Corporate PR Director

caa@noxtak.com

Carlos E. Aguilar

Financial Director

ceas@noxtak.com

Rodrigo Romero

Business Project Director HQ

rromero@noxtak.com

Ronald Sánchez

Project Developer Manager

rsanchez@noxtak.com

Gustavo Orellana

Government Advisor

gorellana@noxtak.com

Pablo Romero

Blockchain Engineer Senior

promero@noxtak.com

Claudio Menegatti

Business Project Director

cmenegatti@noxtak.com

Natalie Liao Jen

Operations Assistant

nliaojen@noxtak.com

Adrián Monge

Blockchain and Data Engineer

amonge@noxtak.com

Jazmín Murillo

Environmental Engineer

jmurillo@noxtak.com

Gabriel Mora

Chief Designer

gmora@noxtak.com

Franklin Mérida

Business Developer Officer

fmerida@noxtak.com

Priscilla Salas

Graphic Designer

psalas@noxtak.com

Jorge Azmouz

Community Manager

jazmouz@noxtak.com

Sofia Coto

Environmental Engineer

scoto@noxtak.com

Vanessa Pinialis

Business & Project Assistant

vpinialis@noxtak.com

Nayelin Bolaños

Administrative Assistant

nbolanos@noxtak.com